High School Division
STATE OFFICERS - TEAM 62

Alzua, Sebastian.jpg
Karan, Sarah.jpg
McAdams, Clara.jpg
McCollum, Elissa.jpg

SEBASTIAN

ALZUA

 

President

& District 3

Representative

 

from Tanque Verde

High School

Sebastian.Alzua@arizonadeca.org

SARAH

KARAN

 

Vice President of

Hospitality

& District 5

Representative

 

from Arizona College

Preparatory Academy

Sarah.Karan@arizonadeca.org

CLARA

McADAMS

 

Vice President of

Career

Development

 

from Barry Goldwater

High School

Clara.McAdams@arizonadeca.org

ELISSA

McCOLLUM

 

Vice President of Leadership

& District 6

Representative

 

from Casteel

High School

Elissa.McCollum@arizonadeca.org

Mehta, Janhavi.jpg
Reid, Lily.jpg
Shah, Alok.jpg
Willie, Kaitlyn.jpg

JANHAVI

MEHTA

 

State Officer

& District 2

Representative

 

from Pinnacle

High School

Janhavi.Mehta@arizonadeca.org

LILY

REID

 

Vice President

of Finance

 

from Casa Grande Union

High School

Lily.Reid@arizonadeca.org

ALOK

SHAH

 

State Officer
& District 1

Representative

 

from Pinnacle

High School

Alok.Shah@arizonadeca.org

KAITLYN

WILLIE

 

Vice President of Marketing

& District 4

Representative

 

from Window Rock

High School

Kaitlyn.Willie@arizonadeca.org

Team62 - Deca Diamonds 1.jpg
AZ DECA Team62 T-Shirt Design (Lavender Bkgd).png
Team62 - Deca Diamonds 2.jpg